Fuelled by zeal and a desire to make a difference!

Vision.

Started in 2008, we are committed towards making a student alumni network such that every student gets the right guidance from a huge alumni domain and every alumnus feels welcome to the Institute always.

Naisadh Patel Overall Coordinator
naisadh@sarc-iitb.org
9725203308
Aishwarya Singh Events
aishwarya@sarc-iitb.org
9815206855
Monali Dambre Events
monali@sarc-iitb.org
9075508482
Priyesh Verma Hostel and Department Affairs
priyesh@sarc-iitb.org
6268668684
Diptashree Banerjee Hostel and Department Affairs
diptashree@sarc-iitb.org
7596999658
Saijal Rekhani Public Relations
saijal@sarc-iitb.org
9109774742
Nandini Manwani Public Relations
nandini@sarc-iitb.org
9370701355
Laxmi Thawkar ASMP
laxmi@sarc-iitb.org
7219800924
Yatin Mohan Operations
yatin@sarc-iitb.org
7678053477
Aamir Nihal Design
aamir@sarc-iitb.org
9847260754
Shiven Raut Design
shiven@sarc-iitb.org
7738513796
Dhairya Jain Web
dhairya@sarc-iitb.org
7987697281